Latinista Fashion Week Presented By Iman Cosmetics & Dee & Co Group Sponsored Latina Magazine – FABULOUS

IMG_2129

I’m running late, I just know I’m not going to make it, as I dash inside, there is a line for the Press…. I’m feeling better because I know the show has not started yet.  As I attempt to check in, out floats Dee Rivera, a megaton star, bursting with energy, she sees me and says “This is Sofia Davis of Fashion Avenue News” and whisk me off to a front row seat.  Soon as I get settled, the show starts, I just made it.

The designer, Cesar Galindo showed a beautiful collection of rich colors, beautiful fabrics and great models.  Each piece, elegant and wearable.  The models were flawless, not a hair out of place.  A fabulous complete collection.  IMG_2073

Iman Cosmetic, the title beauty sponsor had a great Beauty Bar.  The beauty bar stayed FULL of glam girls interested in Iman Cosmetics.  There were plenty of Celebrities and VIPs that attended this star studded event.

IMG_1850

The sponsors for the event were; Iman Cosmetic – Beauty Sponsor, Latina Magazine – Media Sponsor and Dee & Co. Dee & Company, another successful, wonderful event.

IMG_1808

IMG_2048

IMG_2062

IMG_2089

IMG_2045

IMG_1922

Leave a Reply

